CONTACT

NATIONAL PUBLIC SAFETY GROUP

Aberdeen, NC

Main: 910-420-3667  |  Toll Free: 833-387-7430

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER, PMP

Jeff Sanders
248-408-9599                                jsanders@nationalpsgroup.com

 

CONSULTANT

Cheryl Guzman
910-420-5965
cguzman@nationalpsgroup.com

 

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER

Brooke Brabant
910-420-3705
bbrabant@nationalpsgroup.com

 

PRESIDENT

Larry Caddell
lcaddell@nationalpsgroup.com

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 

Buck Mims
910-420-3669
bmims@nationalpsgroup.com

 

 

At any time, feel free to email us general questions about our services to:

sales@nationalpsgroup.com or services@nationalpsgroup.com

Contact Us







Interested in Consulting Services for

Message
© 2019 National Public Safety Group 
Aberdeen, NC |  910-420-3667
To answer before listening – that is folly and shame.
Proverbs 18:13